About Us

Department Directory

Position

Name

Email

Phone Number

Ext.

Executive Director

Dennis Streets

dennis.streets@chathamcoa.org

919-542-4512

224

Deputy Director/Finance Officer

Sadie McLaurin

sadie.mclaurin@chathamcoa.org

919-542-4512

230


Position

Name

Email

Phone Number

Ext.

Western Chatham Senior Center Manager

Brett Moraes

brett.moraes@chathamcoa.org

919-742-3975

221

Eastern Chatham Senior Center Manager

Lindsay Hickling

lindsay.hickling@chathamcoa.org

919-542-4512

228

Western Chatham Senior Center Assistant Manager & Facility Rental

Faye Tillman

faye.tillman@chathamcoa.org

919-742-3975

232

Finance Assistant & Eastern Chatham Facility Rentals

Pat Nevels

pat.nevels@chathamcoa.org

919-542-4512

229


Position

Name

Email

Phone Number

Ext.

Bridges to Care Manager, Home-Based Services Manager

Vickie Cheek

vickie.cheek@chathamcoa.org

919-742-3975

238

Community Care & Support Manager

Susan Hardy

susan.hardy@chathamcoa.org

919-542-4512

231

Medical Transportation

​Sigi Markworth

med.trans@chathamcoa.org

919-542-4512

222

Volunteer Coordinator

Rhonda Hampton

rhonda.hampton@chathamcoa.org

919-542-4512

236

Assistive Medical Equipment

​Wynne Fields

wynne.fields@chathamcoa.org

919-542-4512

226

Minor Home Repair Coordinator

Wynne Fields

wynne.fields@chathamcoa.org

919-542-4512

Development and Communications Director

Melanie Girard

melanie.girard@chathamcoa.org

919-542-4512

223

SHIIP General Information

Susan Hardy

susan.hardy@chathamcoa.org

919-542-4512

231

VITA (Jan-April)

​919-542-4512

225


Position

Name

Email

Phone Number

Ext.

Home-Based Services Assistant

Barbara Woody

barbara.woody@chathamcoa.org

919-742-3975

245

Nutrition Site Manager

Carol Hammer

919-742-3975

234

Western Chatham Center Senior Fitness Specialist

​David Mallard

​david.mallard@chathamcoa.org

919-742-3975

224

Eastern Chatham Wellness & Activities Specialist

Allison Andrews

allison.andrews@chathamcoa.org

919-542-4512

227

Food Services Operations Manager

Teresa Wood

teresa.wood@chathamcoa.org

919-742-3975

229

Eastern Center Nutrition Site Manager

Alan Russo

alan.russo@chathamoa.org

919-542-4512

238

Western Center Kitchen Staff

919-742-3975

246

Kitchen Supervisor

Fredrick Taylor

fredrick.taylor@chathamcoa.org

919-742-3975

230

Western Chatham Center Facilities Maintenance

Christopher Turner

919-742-3975

"No Meds, Go Med" with NC Cooperative Extension's Phyllis Smith. Learn how a Mediterranean diet can reduce your medications. Once a week for 6 weeks, starts August 28th, 2:00pm at the Pittsboro Senior Center. Join us!                           Contact Allison Andrews to reserve your seat at 919-542-4512 or allison.andrews@chathamcoa.org 

x